kateeviscerate











{August 6, 2011}   I’m Well Aware This Post Will Do Little to Increase Readership

worthlessworthlessworthlessworthless
Too Big
(Rubenesque if one were feeling charitable)
for invisibilty
perhaps my realm is more mundane
a bridge; driven,
ridden, walked over
daily by hundreds
Pigeon grey statue
posted over town square
dappled with refuse
avian and bottanical
tilting misguidedly
after static windmill.

p.s.I insulted the gangster ladies’in my hood’s welfare benefits when they threatened to stab Dopeman’s dog. Dopeman repaid me by expounding loudly and in depth on my stupidity with a room full of witnessess.

p.p.s. I broke my promise to visit my friend tonight. I was exhausted but in hindsight I prettymuch hate myself for not going. I really wish I hadn’t flaked, and not just cause I would have avoided conflict with the neighborhood pta.

Too bad you’ve not gone to your friend’s but you’re aware that you should have gone and you’re making efforts to go on in life. Congrats!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
